What's on in the Lymington and New Forest area

Upcoming events in Lymington and the New Forest area


The New Forest normally provides both locals and visitors with a packed calendar of events throughout the year, this year of course being rather an exception.

Results 1 - 20 of 165

25

Apr 2021

New Forest Car Boot Sale Strawberry Fields Lymington
Sunday, Apr 25
06:30
Lymington, Hampshire
New Forest Car Boot Sale

29

May 2021

Saturday, May 29
Lymington, Hampshire
New Forest National Park

1

Jun 2021

Lions Prostate Cancer Screening Home Test Kit Programme
Tuesday, Jun 1
New Milton, Hampshire
Lions Club of New Milton

18

Jun 2021

Friday, Jun 18
Hampshire, Lymington
Oakhaven Hospice

19

Jun 2021

Saturday, Jun 19
New Forest, Hampshire
Beaulieu

19

Jun 2021

Saturday, Jun 19
10:00
Lymington, Hants
St Barbe Museum and Art Gallery

3

Jul 2021

Saturday, Jul 3
Lymington, England
Escape Yachting - Sailing Days with Lunch or Dinner

3

Jul 2021

Saturday, Jul 3
Lymington, Hampshire
Lymington Library

12

Jul 2021

Monday, Jul 12
New Milton, Hampshire
Ballard School

21

Jul 2021

Wednesday, Jul 21
06:30 - 08:30
Lyndhurst, Hampshire
BNI HAMPSHIRE UK

23

Jul 2021

Supernova - The Malt Cinema, Lymington
Friday, Jul 23
19:15
Lymington, Lymington
The Lymington Centre

23

Jul 2021

Supernova - The Malt Cinema, Lymington
Friday, Jul 23
19:15
Lymington, Lymington
The Lymington Centre

24

Jul 2021

Saturday, Jul 24
11:00 - 13:00
Beaulieu, Hampshire
New Forest Activities - Family Adventures and Parties

24

Jul 2021

Graham Turner: Wood Turning with a Twist
Saturday, Jul 24
Lyndhurst, England
Graham Turner Wood Turner

24

Jul 2021

Saturday, Jul 24
11:00
LYMINGTON, Hampshire
The Lymington Centre

24

Jul 2021

Saturday, Jul 24
Lymington, Hampshire
New Forest Activities - Family Adventures and Parties

24

Jul 2021

Saturday, Jul 24
Lymington, Hampshire
New Forest Activities - Family Adventures and Parties

26

Jul 2021

Monday, Jul 26
10:00 - 12:00
Hampshire, Brockenhurst
New Park Farm

26

Jul 2021

Monday, Jul 26
09:30 - 15:30
Southampton, Hampshire
Lymington Junior Cricket Club

26

Jul 2021

Monday, Jul 26
Lymington, Hampshire
The New Forest Academy of Dance